Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
11gamesbox
12 mars 2013

Where Did All My Glyphs Go?

Where Did All My Glyphs Go?

Scribes probably had the busiest day as most change occurred with rs gold Glyphs. All major glyphs were removed and I found a few quirky minor glyphs in their place. One such glyph changed my Polymorph Sheep into Polymorph Porcupine! Another let me understand the Arcane Racial Language of my allies? Beats me what it does!
The Auction House Laid Bare

Fortunately, I had stocked up with herbs, including many Wraith herbs which proved to be very profitable as the Auction House soon was bare of many mats as players ransacked the place looking to buy at any price (usually, my very high price)! My Alchemist sold out of batches of Potion of Treasure Finding and Flasks of Steel Skin but otherwise had a quite day.

The cooldown for True runescape gold is now removed, but the choke point on my server is still volatile air which kept prices at their market level. I expect the prices to gradually fall over time and peak when Mists of Pandaria goes live.

One Volatile I hadn’t expected to be in short supply was Volatile Life which was nowhere to be found on my server. The reason is probably the new inscription recipes that seem to use this mat in great quantities. So I spent a little time farming Whiptail in Uldum to maintain my own personal supply.

I hope your patch day was as successful.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité